• +82.2.706.2180


headers-images-contact

Quick Contact

Contact Locations

  1. Loading ...
South Korea Office

Suite 1805, Masters Tower
553 Do Hwa Dong, Map 
Seoul 121-040, South Korea

Tel: +82.2.706.2180
Fax: +82.2.3272.2180
VoIP: +1.516.499.3631

View Map
Dubai Office

Suite # B1258, Cresent Tower B
International Media Production Zone
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971.50.559.6282
Fax: +971.4.327.2188

View Map
Karachi Office

Suite 1604, Block 18
Gulberg, F.B. Area
Karachi 75950, Pakistan

Tel: +92.21.3634.4539
Fax: +92.21.3634.0111
VoIP: +1.516.499.9352

View Map
Hong Kong Office / Warehouse

Flat 08, 38/Floor, Cable TV Tower
#9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan
Hong Kong

Tel: +852.8201.0118
Fax: +852.2565.0689

 

View Map
Shanghai Office

B410, Yinhae Mansion
250 CAO XI Road
Shanghai, China

VoIP: +1.516.499.3631

View Map

Contact Addresses

For Sales Assistance
For sales assistance, product availability & pricing.
Email: sales@nettsup.com
For Product Return
In case you need help on return merchandise
Email: rma@nettsup.com
For Accounting
For billing, payments, invoices & accounting related matters
Email: accounts@nettsup.com
For Career & Job Openings
If you want to join us for a vacant job opening or want to submit your resume
Email: careers@nettsup.com
For Technical Support
In case of technical help on our products and/or services
Email: support@nettsup.com
For Logistics Support
For any logistics related matters feel free to email our logistics team
Email: logistics@nettsup.com
Rental Services

Email: rental@nettsup.com
Maintenance
Project Installation, De-Installation, Relocation & Maintenance
Email: maintenance@nettsup.com